As a leading global provider of language and technology solutions, Oracle Translation Company ("Oracle Translation") has provided translation services to a number of Fortune 500 companies. Such as Microsoft, Tibco, Zurich Insurance and Huawei and other well-known enterprises.

We have passed the "ISO9001 quality management system, and ISO17100 international translation standards" and other international certification; and become China Translation Association, ATA, IVCA, AIIC, GALA and other members of the Association, Oracle translation of global translation of human resources, in the economic globalization, the market Integration of the ever-changing business environment for the global service-oriented and manufacturing enterprises to provide a full range of one-stop language solutions. (Including translation, website translation, notarized material translation, etc.), multilingual localization (including translation, website translation, notarized material translation, etc.), multilingual localization (including translation, website translation, notarized material translation, etc.), multilingual localization (English translation, Software localization, website globalization, human resources localization, multimedia localization, localization engineering, software localization testing and multilingual localization typography, etc.) Multilingual translation (video teleconference, business escort, high-level conference communication / same (Multilingual marketing, multilingual full-time investigation), and so on. 

Oracle translation adhere to the "professional, rigorous, fast," a principle of service, with a high level of professional translation team, to rigorous style, is committed to creating the global translation industry's top service brand, boost the enterprise to achieve rapid globalization map.

友情链接:

公司介绍



作为全球领先的语言与技术解决方案供应商甲骨文翻译(深圳)有限公司(简称“甲骨文翻译”),已为多家全球500强企业提供翻译服务。如微软、Tibco、苏黎世保险和华为等知名企业。
我们已通过“ISO9001质量管理体系,以及ISO17100国际翻译标准”等国际认证;并成为中国翻译协会,ATA、IVCA、AIIC、GALA等协会成员,甲骨文翻译整合全球翻译人才资源,在经济全球化、市场一体化瞬息万变的商业环境下为全球化服务型和制造型企业提供全方位的一站式语言解决方案。提供全球九大语系,涵盖英文、法文、德文、俄文、西班牙文、意大利文、阿拉伯语等87种的多语笔译(文稿翻译、网站翻译、 公证材料翻译等)、多语本地化 (软件本地化、 网站全球化、人力资源本土化、 多媒体本地化、 本地化工程、 软件本地化测试和多语本地化排版等) 多语口译(电视电话会议、商务陪同、高级会议交传/同传等)多语特色服务(译员猎头服务、 品牌国际化评估、 多语问卷调查、多语市场营销、多语专职调查)等。
甲骨文翻译坚持奉行“专业、严谨、快捷”的服务宗旨,凭借高水平的专业化翻译队伍,以严谨不苟的作风,致力于打造全球翻译行业顶尖服务品牌,助推企业快速实现全球化蓝图。


友情链接: