Multimedia technology (Multimedia Technology) is the use of computers on the text, graphics, images, sound, animation, video and other information integrated processing, the establishment of logical relations and human-computer interaction technology. Real multimedia technology is involved in the object of computer technology, and other simple things, such as movies, television, audio, etc., are not part of the field of multimedia technology. Network, intelligent, standardization, multi - domain integration, virtual reality. Multimedia translation is the extension of the market in recent years with the rise of the new industry, is rapidly developing and improving.
Translation production, we will be rich media technology resources and translation resources and efficient combination of professional translation, production technology all-round advantage to provide high-quality audio and video translation, voice recording, subtitle translation, post-production and other related services.
We can provide the following items:
Audio and video
The source file for the film, TV, CD, VCD, DVD, Blu-ray and other formats of multimedia audio and video files multi-language listening and translation. According to the language of the video content, style, type, content, industry distinction, selected by the counterparts of foreigners, industry professionals and vocational translators to accurately and completely listen, and then arrange for professional translators to translate.
Can be written according to customer needs translation electronic documents, print documents, print, or edit synthesis, output CD, VCD, DVD, Blu-ray and other formats of multimedia audio and video files.

Record translation:
Provide professional screen recording services, you can choose ordinary recordings or video content synchronization recording. Professional voice teacher, sound quality, articulation clear, speed evenly, time control standards, can be optimized for sound and special effects processing, professional audio editing production and background music synthesis.
According to the section of the video content of the language, style, type, content, industry distinction, selected by the counterparts of foreigners, industry professionals and vocational translation of the translation, professional screening, and finally editing and synthesis.
Can be customized according to customer needs dubbing recording quality, optional general quality (for general corporate training materials, conference communication materials, product description or personal video) and professional quality (for audio and video publishing, external release) and output CD, Audio files, or edit the synthesis, output VCD, DVD, Blu-ray and other formats of multimedia audio and video files.

Subtitles
Subtitle translation is divided into: written translation, additional translation (in the form of subtitles attached to the new language materials), real-time translation, simultaneous translation and multi-media translation (at least the use of two media).
Subtitle translation process:
Assessment based on the customer provided audio and video information (including browsing, grasp the content, query background, assessment time and quotation)
Master the dialogue or dialogue to the law of nature, when the natural pause, in the manuscript on the sentence;
Audit the contents of the document is correct, a line of subtitles should try to contain a complete meaning, each line of Chinese subtitles up to no more than fifteen words, subtitles translation must be simple and accurate;
Finally, re-clear the audio and video files, check the translation of the subtitles is correct.
Subtitles and one-stop service:
For the major domestic and international TV, film program group, micro-video to provide high-quality audio and video interpretation, voice, subtitles and production services. Interpreters are radio, television or other professional training of the translator, for a variety of programs, videos, documentaries, multimedia, advertising, etc. have a very rich recording experience.

Narration dubbing:

Our full range of translations and vocal dubbing services include translating scripts into target language, narration for voice recording by actors, and recording of narratives to the original movie to lag behind the original conversation for a few seconds.
Points: different from the white voice, the narration of the audio is usually only a single actor, and directly play the original audio, can also be heard in the background, while the dialogue is completely replace the original audio playback.
High quality vocal dubbing service
We have experienced translators and secret voice actors all over the world, constantly localize, improve the script to meet customer requirements.
We offer more than 200 languages of narrative services. Analyze and translate the material, and then select the appropriate voice actor to read out. An ideal actor based on his native country, native dialect and accent.
Job placement is not only dependent on the language, but also depends on the required age, gender, sound quality, style and accent.
Premium service price concessions
As a translator of a domestic speaker, we have worked closely with a lot of narration agencies in recording space and regulation. Our long-term cooperation CCTV CCTV record channel "oneworld view" "National Geographic" project management team to control from the script translation to ensure the quality of recording the entire process of recording. So as to absorb a lot of relevant experience and solutions can meet all the technical specifications.

Post-production:
Video files for professional post-editing, line and non-line editing, editing, plus effects, plus text, can generate a variety of format files, subtitles optional.
Post-editing is the reconstruction, it is created, making the lens in the combination and arrangement to complete its function, and convey a variety of significance. Many of the composition of the wonderful, large amount of information, the performance of the fragmented video clips, after careful selection, deletion, combination, arrangement, editing, more able to show its own glory, in full appreciation at the same time, to the audience Business profile, ideas, product information, activities, content and other communication information. It is ultimately not only gives the visual psychological smooth, more people get a cumulative effect.
Main production software: audio processing audition; image processing: photoshop; non-line editing: premiere; effects production: after effect.

友情链接:

多媒体技术(Multimedia Technology)是利用计算机对文本、图形、图像、声音、动画、视频等多种信息综合处理、建立逻辑关系和人机交互作用的技术。真正的多媒体技术所涉及的对象是计算机技术的产物,而其他的单纯事物,如电影、电视、音响等,均不属于多媒体技术的范畴。 网络化,智能化,标准化,多领域融合,虚拟现实。多媒体翻译是随着市场的延伸近几年兴起的新生产业,正在飞速发展和完善之中。
翻译制作方面,我们将丰富的媒体技术资源与翻译资源高效的结合起来,以专业翻译、制作技术全方位的优势提供优质的影音翻译、配音录音、字幕译配、后期制作等相关服务。

我们可提供以下项目的译制:
影音听译:
源文件为电影、电视片、CD、VCD、DVD、蓝光等格式的多媒体音视频文件多语言听录和翻译。根据节视频内容的语言、风格、类型、内容、行业区分,选由对口的外籍人士、行业人士和职业翻译进行准确、完整地听记,再安排专业笔译人员进行翻译。
可根据客户需求输出译稿电子文档、打印文档、印刷品,或者进行编辑合成,输出CD、VCD、DVD、蓝光以及其他格式的多媒体影音文件。

录音译配:
提供专业棚录服务,可选择普通读稿录音或者结合视频内容同步录音。专业配音老师,音质优美,吐字清晰,语速均匀,时间控制标准,可进行声音优化和特效加工、专业音频编辑制作以及背景音乐合成。
根据节视频内容的语言、风格、类型、内容、行业区分,选由对口的外籍人士、行业人士和职业翻译进行翻译,进行专业棚录,最后进行编辑合成。 
可根据客户需求定制配音录音品质,可选普通品质(适用于一般企业培训资料、会议沟通材料、产品介绍说明或者个人视频)和专业品质(适用于影音出版、对外发行)及输出CD、多媒体纯音频文件,或者进行编辑合成,输出VCD、DVD、蓝光以及其他格式的多媒体影音文件。

字幕译配:
字幕翻译划分为:成文翻译、附加翻译(以字幕形式附加的新语言材料)、即时翻译、同步翻译和多媒介翻译(至少使用两种媒介)。 
字幕翻译流程:  
评估根据客户所提供影音资料(包括通览、把握内容、查询背景、评估时间及报价) 
掌握对白或旁白说话的规律,自然停顿的时,要在文稿上分句; 
审核文稿的内容是否正确,一行字幕应该尽量包含一个完整的意思,每行中文字幕最多只不超过有十五个字,字幕的翻译必须简洁和精准; 
最后,重新疏通影音文件,核对翻译出来的字幕是否正确无误。 
字幕及一站式服务:
能为国内外各大电视、电影节目组、微视频提供优质的影音口译、配音、字幕以及制作等服务。录音翻译员均为电台、电视台或其它经过专业播音训练的翻译员,对于各种大小节目、宣传片、记录片、多媒体、广告等有非常丰富的录制经验。

旁白配音:

我们全套的翻译和旁白配音服务包括将脚本译为目标语,旁白配音演员读脚本时为其录音,并把录下的旁白配到原影片中,使其滞后于原对话几秒钟。
要点:与对白配音不同,旁白的音频通常仅有单个演员讲述,而且直接播放原音频,在背景处也可听得到,而对白配音则是完全取代原音频播放的。
高质量的旁白配音服务
我们有经验丰富的译员和旁白配音演员遍布世界各地,不断本地化、改进脚本来满足客户的要求。
我们提供200多种语言的解说语服务。对材料进行分析和翻译,然后选合适的配音演员读出。根据其本土国、母语方言和口音安排理想的演员。
职位安排合适与否不仅取决于语言,还取决于要求所需要的年龄、性别、音质、风格和口音。
优质服务价格优惠
作为国内一家精通旁白配音的翻译机构,我们与很多旁白配音机构在录制空间和监管方面都有密切合作。我们长期合作的央视CCTV记录频道《寰宇视野》《国家地理》项目管理团队能够掌控从脚本翻译到保证录音优质播放的整个进程。从而吸取诸多相关经验和解决方案均能满足所有技术规格。

后期制作:
视频文件进行专业的后期编辑,线编和非线编、剪辑、加特效、加文字等,可生成多种格式文件,字幕可选。
后期编辑是重造,更是创造,使得镜头在组合和排列中完成其功能,并传达出丰富多样的意义。很多构图美妙、信息量大、表现力强的零碎视频片段,经过认真挑选、删减、组合、排列、编辑,更能够展现其自身的光彩,在被充分欣赏的同时,向观众宣贯您的企业概貌、思想理念、产品信息、活动内容等沟通信息。它最终给人的不仅是视觉心理上的流畅,更让人从中获得一种积累的效果。
主要制作软件:音频处理 audition ;图像处理:photoshop ;非线编辑:premiere ;特效制作:after effect。


友情链接: