Interpreting is based on the oral expression of language as the main form, for the purpose of information transmission for the language and culture are not interlinked or basically inconsistent communication between the two sides or more to provide language communication, supplemented by nonverbal communication information communication services. According to the different ways of work, interpretation can be divided into two categories: alternating interpretation and simultaneous interpretation.
Consecutive Interpreting, also known as impromptu interpreting, continuous interpretation, continuous interpretation, continuous interpretation, gradual interpretation, gradual interpretation, communication, transmission, etc., translators and other speakers with the source language to speak part or all speak After the end, and then use the target language to speak the source language of the expression of the information, ideas and emotions, in verbal form, to re-express to the audience a translation practice.

Simultaneous Interpreting , also known as simultaneous translation, simultaneous interpretation, simultaneous interpretation, simultaneous interpretation, etc., refers to the translator with the target language to speak the source language of the information, ideas and emotions to speak with the speaker almost The speed of synchronization is reconstructed in a verbal form.
In the case of alternate interpreters, the interpreter began to publish the language after the utterance of the speech, and there was a short time difference between the two interpreters for several tens to a few minutes. At the same time, the two interpreters were almost Is synchronized, there is only between a few seconds to ten seconds of the very short time difference, sometimes because the translator of the source language information on the success of the forecast, this time difference will even completely disappear. For more information on business negotiations, political meetings, life escorts and other occasions. Simultaneous interpretation is mainly used for forums, summits and other meetings, alternate interpretation of more for business negotiations, political meetings, accompanied by life and other occasions.
Excellent quality of interpretation services not only allow both the subject and the subject to break through the language barriers in the talks, but also help to strengthen the relationship between each other. In addition to both the bilingual and multicultural backgrounds of interpreters, our professional interpreters are well versed in international affairs and social etiquette. In some key occasions, and even insight into the opportunities, to deal with orderly, buffer debate, so that customers enjoy the value-added services. Whether it is Chinese and foreign cultures, foreign negotiations, or public and private meetings and other occasions, we are able to explain the words between the parties to clarify the meaning of the dispute, from the dispute misunderstanding, but also played the customer's hidden aides, but not mixed into personal feelings , In order to achieve accurate information exchange.


The field of interpretation involves:
Political meetings: Chinese and foreign government officials to participate in the meeting to communicate, the other representatives of the two sides to listen to the main.
Ceremony: including the opening, closing or opening ceremony of the project, the opening and closing ceremonies of various forums, summits, seminars and other major events.
Press conferences, announcements, press conferences: announce new news, introduce new brands, new products, new technologies, new services, new ideas, introduce specific areas, institutions or projects.
Business meetings: meetings between enterprises or enterprises and government agencies around the project cooperation, the signing of the framework agreement, the project details agreed, the signing of the contract, the project follow - up and other topics of the meeting.
Work site will: business workshop, construction site, major events planning the scene of the meeting.
Training: more for the government or foreign companies invited foreign experts to the Chinese staff training new ideas, new technologies, introduce best practices.
Enterprise meetings: large enterprises often around its specific business held a variety of meetings, such as customers will, sales, procurement, environmental health and safety will be.
Seminar: Focus on a theme, introduce the development of science and technology, publish academic research results, and promote peer exchange.
Industry meetings: meetings around a specific industry, such as chemical, energy, electricity, metallurgy, automotive, IT, telecommunications, finance and so on.
Consultation: meetings of national or local governments and relevant agencies involving foreign experts on policy, technology, methods, ideas and experiences, or multinational corporations to engage consultants on their products or services. A small discussion of the specific circumstances of the market.

友情链接:

口译是以语言口头表达为主要形式,以信息传递为目的,为语言文化互不相通或基本不相通的交际双方或多方提供基于言语交际、辅以非言语交际的信息沟通交流服务。根据工作方式的不同,口译可分为两大类:交替传译和同声传译。
交替传译(Consecutive Interpreting),也被称作即席口译、连续传译、接续传译、接续口译、逐步传译、逐步口译、交传、连传等,指译员等讲话人用源语讲完一部分或全部讲完以后, 再用目标语把讲话人源语所表达的信息、思想和情感等, 以口头的形式, 重新表达给听众的一种翻译实践。

同声传译(Simultaneous Interpreting),又称作同声翻译、同声口译、同步口译、同传等,指译员用目标语把讲话人源语所表达的信息、思想和情感等以与讲话人几乎同步的速度用口头形式重新表达出来的一种翻译实践。
交替传译时,译员在接收完源语讲话之后再开始译语的发布,这两道口译程序之间存在着数十秒到数分钟的短暂时差;而同声传译时,这两道口译程序几乎是同步进行,两者间只存在几秒钟到十几秒钟的极短时差,有时由于译员对源语信息的成功预测,这种时差甚至会完全消失。替传译更多用于商务谈判、政治会晤、生活陪同等场合。 同声传译主要用于论坛、峰会等各种会议,交替传译更多用于商务谈判、政治会晤、生活陪同等场合 。
优良质量的口译服务不仅能让主客双方在会谈当中突破语言障碍,还有助于加强彼此的关系。除了口译员必须兼具的双语能力与多元文化背景外,我们的专业口译译者均深谙国际事务、社交礼仪。在一些关键场合,甚至可以洞察先机,应对有序,缓冲争论,使客户享受有加值服务。无论是中外文化、外商谈判,还是公私会议等场合,我们都能够把与会各方字里行间的语意解译清楚,免除争端误解,同时也扮演了客户的隐形幕僚,但又不会搀入个人情绪意见,务求达到精确的讯息互换。

口译领域涉及:
政治会晤:参加会晤的中外双方政府官员进行交流,双方其他代表以旁听为主。
典礼仪式:包括项目启动、完结或成果启用仪式,各种论坛、峰会、研讨会及其他重大活动的开、闭幕式等。  
发布会、推介会 、媒体招待会:公布新消息,推出新品牌、新产品、新技术、新服务、新理念,介绍特定地区、机构或项目等。
商务会谈:企业间或企业与政府机构间围绕项目合作接洽、框架协议签订、项目细节商定、合同签署、项目跟进等主题的会议。
工作现场会:企业车间、施工现场、重大活动筹划现场的会议。  
培训会:多为政府或外企邀请外方专家给中方人员培训新理念、新技术,介绍最佳实践。 
企业性会议:大企业经常围绕其具体业务举行多种会议,如客户会、销售会、采购会、环境健康安全会等。 
学术报告会、研讨会:围绕某个主题,介绍科技发展动态,发布学术研究成果,促进同行交流。 
行业会议:围绕一个具体行业,如化工、能源、电力、冶金、汽车、IT、电信、金融等定期举行的会议。  
咨询会:国家或地方政府及有关机构召开的有外方相关专家参与的就政策、技术、方法、理念、经验等进行咨询探讨的会议,或者跨国企业聘请咨询机构就其某种产品或服务在某市场中的具体情况进行调查分析的小型讨论会。


友情链接: